Jump to content

Kroq Concert Live Stream


zombieserenade

Recommended Posts

This Saturday and Sunday, you can watch it live online.

http://kroq.radio.co...istmas-webcast/

Saturday

New Found Glory

5:40 Pacific / 8:40 EST

Young The Giant

6:10 / 9:10 EST

Chevelle

6:40 Pacific / 9:40 EST

Bush

7:15 Pacific / 10:15 EST

Sublime

8:00 Pacific / 11:00 EST

Social Distortion

8:45 Pacific / 11:45 EST

311

9:30 Pacific / 12:30 EST

Blink-182

10:25 Pacific / 1:25 EST

Sunday

Grouplove

5:30 Pacific / 8:30 EST

The Naked & Famous

5:55 Pacific / 8:55 EST

Foster The People

6:20 Pacific / 9:20 EST

Cage The Elephant

6:50 Pacific / 9:50 EST

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

7:20 Pacific / 10:20 EST

Florence & The Machine

7:50 Pacific / 10:50 EST

Death Cab For Cutie

8:30 Pacific / 11:30 EST

Mumford & Sons

9:10 Pacific / 12:10 EST

The Black Keys

9:55 Pacific / 12:55 EST

Jane’s Addiction

10:40 Pacific / 1:40 EST

Link to comment
Share on other sites

It looks more like he's saying to "go"

Yeah... I pretty much knew no one would care about this.

I'm only excited because it's oddly become a family holiday tradition to hook the computer up to our big TV and stay up late watching it, since there are always a couple bands either my parents or I like. And it makes studying for finals less painful.

Sooooo I thought I'd post about it in case anyone was bored and wanted something to watch.

But this thread is still an "epic fail" XD

Conan.gif

grampasimson.gif

Batman-Pretzel.gif

abandonThread.gif

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...