Mcrmy Flashmob

OurLadyOfSorrows

Which song we should use for the flashmob-MCR super mix-?  

118 members have voted

1. 1. Which song from Bullets?

• Romance¿?
    • Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough for the Two of Us
    • Vampires Will Never Hurt You
    • Drowning Lessons
    • Our Lady of Sorrows
    • Headfirst for Halos
    • Skylines and Turnstiles
    • Early Sunsets Over Monroeville
    • This Is the Best Day Ever
    • Cubicles
    • Demolition Lovers
  2. 2. Which song from Revenge?

• Helena
    • Give 'Em Hell, Kid
    • To the End
    • You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison
    • I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
    • The Ghost of You
    • The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
    • Interlude¿?
    • Thank You for the Venom
    • Hang 'Em High
    • It's Not A Fashion Statement It's A Deathwish
    • Cemetery Drive
    • I Never Told You What I Do for a Living
  3. 3. Which song from TBP?

• The End
    • Dead!
    • This Is How I Disappear
    • The Sharpest Lives
    • Welcome to the Black Parade
    • I Don't Love You
    • House Of Wolves
    • Cancer
    • Mama
    • Sleep
    • Teenagers
    • Disenchanted
    • Famous Last words
    • Blood ¿?

UPDATE EDIT

Well the Flashmob is officially going (Yay!! it's my first mission *.* and I'm the main organiser = is it a dream? )

When: Saturday, September 10 a.k.a Mikey Way Bday/ MCR #10 Anniversary

Where: Worldwide

So far this is how it goes:

The tentative song is (a song from every album):

(We have a poll that will be open till June 25, i think to choose a song from bullets, revenge and TBP)

- Bullets:

- Revenge:

- TBP:

- Danger Days: Planetary GO!

:)

Uniform:

Mainly Black. (Black jeans, black shirt with MCRmy written in the same font as it is on the logo, but over the top of your specific country flag. (Stencils for each city/country will be up soon)

Colored Accessories. No limit to the colors of the accessories. Mainly bold colors. Scarfs, bandanas, masks, shoes, etc.

WEBSITE