Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Tina

Meet The Moderating Team!

Hey Everyone!

Please meet the moderating team at at the MCRmy boards! In no particular order of awesomeness:

Ninja

Poisonandfire

Shellosaurusrex

Viennakiss

xxdeathnotronic

DropTheDaggerRomeo

and of course me!

Mods are here to help keep things organized and orderly. They are of course full of MCR knowledge and ridiculously awesome in offering their time and energy to help out around here. Treat them with the utmost respect as any abuse targeted towards them will not be tolerated. With that, be good and respect each other as we're going to accomplish some amazing things here.

See you around!

as for me, well, it's radioactive rains in this southern california zone, but i got enough dried squid to keep me. Howdy, killjoys.

Nice. I'm glad we have this thread. So if you need to contact a staff member you know who they are. :D

I'm a Admin and a moderator on a couple other creative writing sites and it's the best job ever. I hope you guys live it! :D

Looking forward to meeting everybody!

Welcome, soldiers!

Hmmm, are we still soldiers or are we "Killjoys" now? I've not yet figured that out...

Hmmm, are we still soldiers or are we "Killjoys" now? I've not yet figured that out...

We're more like soldiers, but it doesn't matter.

I think we're whatever we wanna be... Killjoy or Soldier. One could say the Killjoys ARE soldiers..

I think we're whatever we wanna be... Killjoy or Soldier. One could say the Killjoys ARE soldiers..

Okay, fair enough. :) I'm still trying to catch up with the new album & new happenings in general. I think I'll stick with soldiers. :D

I had to actually figure out how to log in to reply to this, ( SO OLD UNNFFF)

Nice to see some familiar faces as mods!

Cool!