Jump to content

laser-w0lf

Members
  • Content Count

    63
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

5 Neutral

About laser-w0lf

  • Rank
    Cadet
  • Birthday 11/09/1993

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    rebelzebra
  • Website URL
    http://v0lta.tumblr.com

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Hickory, NC
  • Interests
    MCR of course, traveling, the arts (visual and vocal), music of almost every variety (except blugrass), Starbucks, shopping, reading and writing, singing and song-writing, movie marathons, animals (esp. horses), cooking, parties and shows, and that's all I can think of right now...

About Me

They call me Stephanie Danielle. I'm 17, junior in high school. A North Carolinian Killjoy: LASER WOLF. Born in California, moved to New York, then down here to Hickory, NC where I've been fro the past 13 years of my life. My Chem is the first and foremost band on the list, and like many others on here they've helped save my life. I'm in love with the most amazing guy ever, Jonah (think Frank Iero but half Korean), and have been for almost two years now. He also had a playing role in helping to save my life. I'm generally a nice person, but with a low tolerance for ignorance. I love meeting new people, so shoot me a message or follow my Tumblr or Twitter if you want :) I have one more year of the dreaded high school left before I head off to Kentucky to attend the North American Racing Academy in Lexington. Not for NASCAR or anything, but to become a jockey. And that's all I can think of right now, but like I said I love meeting new people so hit me up sometime and get to know me :)

×
×
  • Create New...